Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Factory / Corporate office

Milestone Preservatives Pvt. Ltd.

Plot # 123/P, Padra-Jambusar Road ,
Village : Gavasad-391430,
Taluka : Padra, Dist : Vadodara, INDIA


Phone:  +91 2662 245051


Fax:       +91 2662 245152


Mail your queries to us

Director : rajiv@milestonetbhq.org
gaurav@milestonetbhq.org
milestone01@gmail.com
Information : info@milestonetbhq.org
Finance : finance@milestonetbhq.org
Logistics : logistics@milestonetbhq.org
Marketing : marketing@milestonetbhq.org
Purchases : purchases@milestonetbhq.org
Sales  : sales@milestonetbhq.org

Enquire Now